Latest Products http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com Latest Products 17-02-08 en-us http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com ID Card Cutter http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/id-card-cutter.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by skilled professionals, we hold specialization in designing and developing ID Cards Cutters. These ID Cards Cutters are developed by making use of high-grade metal so as to ensure sturdiness. ID Card Fusing Machine http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/id-card-fusing-machine.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the recognized Manufacturers and Suppliers of ID Card Fusing Machine. Our ID Card Fusing Machine is of exceptional quality and ensures efficient fusing. Further, these ID Card Fusing Machines have robust and non-corrosive construction. ID Card Holders http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/id-card-holders.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the top-notch organizations that manufactures and supplies a wide range of ID Card Holders. Made of high-grade plastic, these ID Card Holders are sturdy and provide strong grip for holding ID cards. Cold Lamination Machine http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/cold-lamination-machine.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wanting to do quick lamination then get this Cold Lamination Machine. This Cold Lamination Machine caters to different applications ranging from indoor image, glass sticker, wide media laminating to outdoor self-adhesive vinyl lamination work. Manual Notching Machine http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/manual-notching-machine.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Manual Notching Machine can easily notch two points rules all day long. Also, the machining gap or notch produced by this Manual Notching Machine has high wearability. Promotional Keychains http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/promotional-keychains.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A business is boosted if it has high visibility. Among several tools available for promotion, the Promotional Keychains have secured a special place. We offer Promotional Keychains for increasing the visibility of brand name. ID Card Lanyards http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/id-card-lanyards.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Suppliers of ID Card Lanyards. We also make available Digital Lanyard, Flat Lanyard and Tube Lanyard. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers Digital Lanyard http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/digital-lanyard.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers of Digital Lanyard. The Lanyards offered by us are known for their excellent quality.  Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Lanyards reach the buyers. Flat Lanyard http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/flat-lanyard.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Suppliers of Flat Lanyard. The Lanyards we make available are known for their high tensile strength and durability. We have the expertise to customize these as per the company’s name and logo required by buyers. Tube Lanyard http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/tube-lanyard.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Tube Lanyards. Our company is a reliable Supplier of Lanyards. The Lanyards offered by us are Supplierd in compliance with set industrial norms. Badges http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/badges.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Badges. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on the Badges before the final dispatch. Yoyo Keychains http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/yoyo-keychains.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well knownSupplier of Yoyo Keychains. The Keychains offered by us are available in different colors and designs. We Suppliers the Keychains in sync with set industrial norms. Promotional ID Cards http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/promotional-id-cards.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Promotional ID Cards. We also make available PVC Fused ID Promotional Cards and Sticky School ID Promotional Cards. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc. Lamination Consumables http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/lamination-consumables.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Lamination Consumables. Our assortment includes thermal lamination rolls, cold lamination film rolls, mounting film rolls, inkjet PVC Sheets, printable cards, etc. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated time frame. PVC Fused ID Promotional Cards http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/pvc-fused-id-promotional-cards.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of PVC Fused ID Promotional Cards. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Owing to the superlative characteristics such as high quality print, durability, water resistance, etc., our ID cards are highly demanded in the market. Sticky School ID Promotional Cards http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/sticky-school-id-promotional-cards.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sticky School ID Promotional Cards. The School ID Promotional Cards offered by us known for their excellent quality. Badge Making Machines http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/badge-making-machines.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Badge Making Machines. The Machines we make available are known for their reliable performance, excellent quality and long functional life. Satin Lanyards http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/satin-lanyards.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the reputed Suppliers of Satin Lanyards. Excellent in quality, We supply Lanyards are using the finest quality Satin material. Sublimation Mugs http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/sublimation-mugs.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide array of Sublimation Mugs. The company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Couple Mugs. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Sublimation Machine http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/sublimation-machine.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Sublimation Machine. The machines offered by us are manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. Badge Clips http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/badge-clips.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying durable Badge Clips. For the manufacturing of our Badge Clips, we make use of excellent quality raw materials and advanced machines. We ensure zero defects at buyer’s end and thus check the entire production process with utmost precision. Non-Metal Lanyards Fitments http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/non-metal-lanyards-fitments.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of durable Non-Metal Lanyards Fitments. These ID lanyards that we offer are rope straps or flat webbing, which are worn around neck, wrist, arm or waist to carry keys, ID badge, whistle, or any other small object. Buyers can obtain our Non-Metal Lanyards Fitments in any required specifications and at very affordable rates. Thermal Roll Laminating Machine http://www.excelidcardsolutions.com/thermal-roll-laminating-machine.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name engaged in manufacturing and supplying high-performance Thermal Roll Laminating Machine. Made using superior grade parts and components, our Thermal Roll Laminating Machine is appreciated for its flawless performance, robust construction and longer operational life.